This three-member board is comprised of elected officials who each serve six-year terms. As regulated by the second class township code, the Supervisors hold an annual organizational meeting the first Monday in January. At that meeting, they elect a chairperson and vice-chairperson among themselves. They also appoint residents to other municipal boards and community committees.
The Board of Supervisors meets monthly on the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. unless rescheduled due to a conflict or holiday. Rescheduled meetings are advertised in the Lancaster Newspapers.
Board Members
           Gerald Sensenig            Dwight Eshleman            Brad Byers              
                 Vice Chair                        Chair                     Member (not pictured)
Board of Supervisors Phone Term Expires
Dwight R. Eshleman, Chair
717-344-9976 2026
Gerald L. Sensenig, Vice Chair
717-940-3969 2024
Brad J. Byers, Member
717-284-2520 2024
  1. 2023
  2. 2022
  3. 2021
  4. 2020
  5. 2019
  6. 2018
  7. 2017